Branch names and IFSC of all City Union Bank branches in Chittoor, Andhra Pradesh. The bank has 3 branches in Chittoor district. The table below shows City Union Bank Chittoor IFSC Code, branch name and contact numbers (if available).

List of City Union Bank branches in Chittoor

#Branch NameIFSC CodeAddress
1. City Union Bank Chittoor CIUB0000239 Jail Khanna Street, Naidu Building, Chittoor - 517001
Andhra Pradesh
2. City Union Bank Madana Palle CIUB0000495 Door No II-215-2 & II-214-B, Ward #2, Patel Road, Bandameeda Kammapalle, Chittoor - 517325
Madana Palle , Andhra Pradesh
3. City Union Bank Tirupati CIUB0000353 Tirumala Bypass Road, Near Leela Mahal Junction, Chittoor - 517501
Tirupati , Andhra Pradesh

If you are trying to find the IFSC code of City Union Bank Chittoor branch for the purpose of RTGS or NEFT transfer this page will give you accurate information.