Branch names and IFSC of all City Union Bank branches in Guntur, Andhra Pradesh. The bank has 7 branches in Guntur district. The table below shows City Union Bank Guntur IFSC Code, branch name and contact numbers (if available).

List of City Union Bank branches in Guntur

#Branch NameIFSC CodeAddress
1. City Union Bank Chilakaluripet CIUB0000351 7376 By 1, Gandhipetta, Opposite To Indian Bank, N. R. T Center, Guntur - 522616
Chilakaluripet , Andhra Pradesh
2. City Union Bank Guntur CIUB0000080 D. #23-6-122, Rama Enclave, Patnam Bazar, Guntur
Andhra Pradesh
3. City Union Bank Guntur Ii CIUB0000145 I Floor, D. #5 By 37 By 21, 4 By 2 Brodiepet, Guntur - 522002
Andhra Pradesh
4. City Union Bank Mangalagiri CIUB0000686 D. #7 192, Annapurana Deluxe Road, Mangalagiri, Guntur - 522503
Andhra Pradesh
5. City Union Bank Narasaraopet CIUB0000350 D #9747, Bank Street, Arundelpet, Guntur - 522601
Narasaraopet , Andhra Pradesh
6. City Union Bank Tenali CIUB0000125 #16-1-38, Main Road, Guntur - 522201
Tenali , Andhra Pradesh
7. City Union Bank Thulluru CIUB0000515 #4-118, Kakumanu Vari Streetu, Guntur - 522237
Thullur , Andhra Pradesh

If you are trying to find the IFSC code of City Union Bank Guntur branch for the purpose of RTGS or NEFT transfer this page will give you accurate information.