Branch names and IFSC of all City Union Bank branches in Ernakulam, Kerala. The bank has 5 branches in Ernakulam district. The table below shows City Union Bank Ernakulam IFSC Code, branch name and contact numbers (if available).

List of City Union Bank branches in Ernakulam

#Branch NameIFSC CodeAddress
1. City Union Bank Aluva CIUB0000471 Door #291 ( 2 ) To 291 ( 5 ), KJ Square, Ground Floor, Prince Towers, Market Road, Ernakulam-District , Kerala-state - 683101
2. City Union Bank Angamaly CIUB0000429 Door No F2 F3, Kolenchery Tower, MC Road, Near LF Hospital, Ernakulam - 653572
Angamaly , Kerala
3. City Union Bank Edappally CIUB0000470 Door #34/2284 A NH-47, Edappally South, Palarivattom ( Po ), Kochi-682025 Ernakulam-District , Kerala-state
4. City Union Bank Ernakulam CIUB0000086 Door #61, 181, A1 Ground Floor, Chakiat Estate, Church Landing Road, Near Pallimukku Junction, Ernakulam
5. City Union Bank Thripunithura CIUB0000379 Kanneth Building Near Govt Hospital, Ernakulam - 682301
Thripunithura , Kerala

If you are trying to find the IFSC code of City Union Bank Ernakulam branch for the purpose of RTGS or NEFT transfer this page will give you accurate information.