Branch names and IFSC of all City Union Bank branches in Ariyalur, Tamil Nadu. The bank has 4 branches in Ariyalur district. The table below shows City Union Bank Ariyalur IFSC Code, branch name and contact numbers (if available).

List of City Union Bank branches in Ariyalur

#Branch NameIFSC CodeAddressContact No.
1. City Union Bank Ariyalur CIUB0000024 6 A, Mela Agraharam, Ariyalur
Tamil Nadu
2. City Union Bank Chinthamani CIUB0000503 1/228, Main Road, Chinthamani, T. Palur Taluk, Ariyalur - 612904
Tamil Nadu
3. City Union Bank Kadugur CIUB0000631 #2 By 1372, Middle Street, Kadugur, Ariyalur
Tamil Nadu
4. City Union Bank Ottakoil CIUB0000630 New #67 By 67 A, Senthurai Main Road, Ottakoil, Ariyalur
Tamil Nadu

Search Branches & IFSC

If you are trying to find the IFSC code of City Union Bank Ariyalur branch for the purpose of RTGS or NEFT transfer this page will give you accurate information.

Full List of Bank Holidays