Branch names and IFSC of all City Union Bank branches in Kanyakumari, Tamil Nadu. The bank has 4 branches in Kanyakumari district. The table below shows City Union Bank Kanyakumari IFSC Code, branch name and contact numbers (if available).

List of City Union Bank branches in Kanyakumari

#Branch NameIFSC CodeAddress
1. City Union Bank Colachel CIUB0000647 MJK Complex, #86, Thicknamkode Road, Opposite To Travellers Bungalow, Colachel, Kanyakumari
Tamil Nadu
2. City Union Bank Marthandam CIUB0000391 Pammam Main Road Kulithurai Municipality Kanyakumari - 629165
Marthandam , Tamil Nadu
3. City Union Bank Nagarcoil CIUB0000134 Thasor Press Building, #35, I Floor, Cape Road, Veepamoodu Junction, Nagarcoil, Kanyakumari - 629001
Nagercoil , Tamil Nadu
4. City Union Bank Thuckalay CIUB0000508 23/8, 9 Angel Complex, Mettukadai, Thuckalay, Kanyakumari - 629175
Tamil Nadu

If you are trying to find the IFSC code of City Union Bank Kanyakumari branch for the purpose of RTGS or NEFT transfer this page will give you accurate information.