Branch names and IFSC of all City Union Bank branches in Pudukkottai, Tamil Nadu. The bank has 7 branches in Pudukkottai district. The table below shows City Union Bank Pudukkottai IFSC Code, branch name and contact numbers (if available).

List of City Union Bank branches in Pudukkottai

#Branch NameIFSC CodeAddress
1. City Union Bank Athanakottai CIUB0000069 Block #3, Tanjore-pudukottai Road, Main Road, Athankottai-622 203, Pudukkottai
Athanakottai , Tamil Nadu
2. City Union Bank Kulathur CIUB0000079 SY #309/3 B, Pudukottai Trichy Main Road, Pudukkottai
Kulathur , Tamil Nadu
3. City Union Bank Ponnamaravathy CIUB0000478 67 & 68, Anna Salai, Pudukkottai-District 622411
Ponnamaravathy , Tamil Nadu
4. City Union Bank Pudukottai CIUB0000040 9954 3 A2 B, Marthandapuram, 3rd Street, Alangudi Road, Pudukkottai
Tamil Nadu
5. City Union Bank Silattur CIUB0000060 3 By 16 North Street, Silattur-614 622, Pudukkottai
Sillatur , Tamil Nadu
6. City Union Bank Thamarangkottai CIUB0000051 23 Muthupettai Road, Muthupettai Road, Thanjavur - 614613
Thamarangkottai , Tamil Nadu
7. City Union Bank Unaiyur CIUB0000415 Plot #35, Thirumalai Thirunagar Near Bhel, Unaiyur 622 507 Pudukkottai
Tamil Nadu

If you are trying to find the IFSC code of City Union Bank Pudukkottai branch for the purpose of RTGS or NEFT transfer this page will give you accurate information.