Branch names and IFSC of all City Union Bank branches in Sivaganga, Tamil Nadu. The bank has 6 branches in Sivaganga district. The table below shows City Union Bank Sivaganga IFSC Code, branch name and contact numbers (if available).

List of City Union Bank branches in Sivaganga

#Branch NameIFSC CodeAddressContact No.
1. City Union Bank Devakottai CIUB0000183 17, Thiagigal Road, Sivaganga
Devakottai , Tamil Nadu
2. City Union Bank Ilayangudi CIUB0000535 #240/2, Kamarajar Road, Manivasagam Nagar, Ilayangudi, Sivaganga
Tamil Nadu
3. City Union Bank Kalayarkoil CIUB0000536 #6893, Shanmugam Complex, Somasundaram Nagar, Madurai Thondi Main Road, Kalayarkoil, Sivaganga
Tamil Nadu
4. City Union Bank Karaikudi CIUB0000050 Krishna Arcade, 333 By1. Sekkalai Road, Sivaganga - 630001
Karaikudi , Tamil Nadu
5. City Union Bank Manamadurai CIUB0000461 #23/65 Mariamman Kovil Street, Sivagangai-District 630606
Manamadurai , Tamil Nadu
6. City Union Bank Sivagangai CIUB0000173 Door #115, Needhipathi Rajasekaran Road Sivagangai
Tamil Nadu

Search Branches & IFSC

If you are trying to find the IFSC code of City Union Bank Sivaganga branch for the purpose of RTGS or NEFT transfer this page will give you accurate information.

Full List of Bank Holidays