Branch names and IFSC of all City Union Bank branches in Thiruvallur, Tamil Nadu. The bank has 4 branches in Thiruvallur district. The table below shows City Union Bank Thiruvallur IFSC Code, branch name and contact numbers (if available).

List of City Union Bank branches in Thiruvallur

#Branch NameIFSC CodeAddress
1. City Union Bank Ponneri CIUB0000439 #3, Authullasha Street, Thiruvallur-District , Tiruvallur - 601204
Ponneri , Tamil Nadu
2. City Union Bank Tiruttani CIUB0000474 124, Akkaiya Naidu Street, Tiruvallur-District 631209
Tiruttani , Tamil Nadu
3. City Union Bank Vanagaram CIUB0000455 Plot #2, Porur Garden Phase II, Near Porur Tolgate, Vanagaram, Chennai-600095, Tiruvallur-District
Tamil Nadu
4. City Union Bank Vellanoor CIUB0000491 Plot #102, Veerapuram Main Road, Vishnunagar, Near Veltech College, Vellanoor, Thiruvallur
Tiruvallur , Tamil Nadu

If you are trying to find the IFSC code of City Union Bank Thiruvallur branch for the purpose of RTGS or NEFT transfer this page will give you accurate information.