Branch names and IFSC of all City Union Bank branches in Thiruvarur, Tamil Nadu. The bank has 3 branches in Thiruvarur district. The table below shows City Union Bank Thiruvarur IFSC Code, branch name and contact numbers (if available).

List of City Union Bank branches in Thiruvarur

#Branch NameIFSC CodeAddress
1. City Union Bank Muthupet CIUB0000558 #112/37, Pattukottai Main Road, Opposite To New Mosque, Thiruvarur - 614704
Muthupet , Tamil Nadu
2. City Union Bank Naranamangalam CIUB0000445 R. S. #47/61, THOPPU STREET _x0013_ 610107 KODAVASAL-TKTIRUVARUR _x0013_, Thiruvarur
Naranamangalam , Tamil Nadu
3. City Union Bank Sendamangalam CIUB0000632 #338, Main Road, Keezhakavathukudi Village, Sendamangalam, Thiruvarur
Tamil Nadu

If you are trying to find the IFSC code of City Union Bank Thiruvarur branch for the purpose of RTGS or NEFT transfer this page will give you accurate information.