Branch names and IFSC of all City Union Bank branches in Tiruchirappalli, Tamil Nadu. The bank has 9 branches in Tiruchirappalli district. The table below shows City Union Bank Tiruchirappalli IFSC Code, branch name and contact numbers (if available).

List of City Union Bank branches in Tiruchirappalli

#Branch NameIFSC CodeAddress
1. City Union Bank Contonment Trichy CIUB0000153 26, Warners Road, Contonment, Trichy 620 00, Tiruchirappalli
Tiruchirapalli , Tamil Nadu
2. City Union Bank Madurapuri CIUB0000201 Trichy Main Road, Opposite To Ganapathy Thirumanamandapam, Mathurapuri, Tiruchirappalli - 621010
Madurapuri , Tamil Nadu
3. City Union Bank Musiri CIUB0000331 Plot #397, Salem Bypass Road, Near New Bus Stand, Tiruchirappalli
Musiri , Tamil Nadu
4. City Union Bank Nadupatti CIUB0000073 D #4 By 221, Dindigul Main Road, Vaiyampatty Block, Nadupatti-621 315, Tiruchirappalli
Nadupatty , Tamil Nadu
5. City Union Bank Sri Rangam CIUB0000115 #29, EVS Schari Road, Ranganagar, Srirangam, Tiruchirapalli620006, Tiruchirappalli
Tamil Nadu
6. City Union Bank Thillai Nagar CIUB0000263 C 28, 11th Cross, Thillai Nagar, Tirichirapalli 620 018, Tiruchirappalli
Tiruchirapalli , Tamil Nadu
7. City Union Bank Thuvakudi CIUB0000210 OLD #8 By 55, Anna Salai, Thuvakudi Malai North, Near Anna ARCH, Tiruchirapalli, Tiruchirappalli - 620022
Trichy , Tamil Nadu
8. City Union Bank Tiruchirappalli CIUB0000023 Kaliamhan Koil ST, Indira Gandhi College Compus, Trichy620002, Tiruchirappalli
Tiruchirapalli , Tamil Nadu
9. City Union Bank Trichy K. K. Nagar CIUB0000332 Plot #379, Rajaram Salai, K. K. Nagar, Tiruchirappalli
Trichy , Tamil Nadu

If you are trying to find the IFSC code of City Union Bank Tiruchirappalli branch for the purpose of RTGS or NEFT transfer this page will give you accurate information.