Branch names and IFSC of all City Union Bank branches in Tiruppur, Tamil Nadu. The bank has 5 branches in Tiruppur district. The table below shows City Union Bank Tiruppur IFSC Code, branch name and contact numbers (if available).

List of City Union Bank branches in Tiruppur

#Branch NameIFSC CodeAddress
1. City Union Bank Madathukulam CIUB0000662 #178, 180, 187 Palani Pollachi Main Road, Madathukulam, Tiruppur
Tamil Nadu
2. City Union Bank Mangalam CIUB0000559 S. F. #345/13, Palladam To Avinashi Main Road, Mangalam, Tiruppur - 641663
Tamil Nadu
3. City Union Bank Tiruppur PN Road CIUB0000573 #72, PN Road, Nesavalar Colony Bus Stop, Tiruppur - 641602
Tamil Nadu
4. City Union Bank Veerapandy CIUB0000227 Usha Complex, 4 9, Palladam Road, Veerapandy, Tiruppur
Salem , Tamil Nadu
5. City Union Bank Velampalayam CIUB0000607 14 ( 3 ), Kaliamman Temple Street, Opposite To Govt Middle School, 15 Velampalayam, Tiruppur
Tamil Nadu

If you are trying to find the IFSC code of City Union Bank Tiruppur branch for the purpose of RTGS or NEFT transfer this page will give you accurate information.