Branch names and IFSC of all City Union Bank branches in Viluppuram, Tamil Nadu. The bank has 9 branches in Viluppuram district. The table below shows City Union Bank Viluppuram IFSC Code, branch name and contact numbers (if available).

List of City Union Bank branches in Viluppuram

#Branch NameIFSC CodeAddress
1. City Union Bank Kallakurichi CIUB0000248 Salem Main Road, Near Govindarajantheatrekallakurichi, Villupuram - 606202
Kallakurichi , Tamil Nadu
2. City Union Bank Madapattu CIUB0000075 G. S. T Road, Padmini Buildings, Villupuram - 607207
Madapattu , Tamil Nadu
3. City Union Bank Madurapakkam CIUB0000057 2 By 48 Kammavar Street, Villupuram
Madurapakkam , Tamil Nadu
4. City Union Bank Rishivandiyam CIUB0000052 5 By 63 A New #3 By 110, Mahatma Gandhi Road, Rishivandiyam, - 606 205, Villupuram
Tamil Nadu
5. City Union Bank Sengurichi CIUB0000055 979 Vinayakar Koil ST, Villupuram - 606115
Sengurichi , Tamil Nadu
6. City Union Bank Tindivanam CIUB0000297 #203, Jawaharlal Nehru Street, Villupuram - 604001
Tindivanam , Tamil Nadu
7. City Union Bank Tirukoilur CIUB0000160 North Street, North Street, Villupuram
Tirukoilur , Tamil Nadu
8. City Union Bank Veerapandi CIUB0000056 Muslim ST, Villupuram - 605758
Veerapandi , Tamil Nadu
9. City Union Bank Villupuram CIUB0000091 Door #8, Chairman Subbarayan Street West, Villupuram - 605602
Tamil Nadu

If you are trying to find the IFSC code of City Union Bank Viluppuram branch for the purpose of RTGS or NEFT transfer this page will give you accurate information.