Branch names and IFSC of all City Union Bank branches in Virudhunagar, Tamil Nadu. The bank has 8 branches in Virudhunagar district. The table below shows City Union Bank Virudhunagar IFSC Code, branch name and contact numbers (if available).

List of City Union Bank branches in Virudhunagar

#Branch NameIFSC CodeAddress
1. City Union Bank Arupukottai CIUB0000374 45, South Street, Virudhunagar - 626101
Aruppukottai , Tamil Nadu
2. City Union Bank Dhalavaipuram CIUB0000364 54 C, Puthur Main Road, Chettiarpatti, Virudhunagar - 626188
Dhalavaipuram , Tamil Nadu
3. City Union Bank Rajapalayam CIUB0000077 406. Tenkasi Road, Virudhunagar - 626117
Rajapalayam , Tamil Nadu
4. City Union Bank Sivakasi CIUB0000114 #13, Chairman NPSN Arumuga Nadar Road, Virudhunagar - 626123
Sivakasi , Tamil Nadu
5. City Union Bank Srivilliputhur CIUB0000328 144 By 2, South Car Street, Virudhunagar
Srivilliputhur , Tamil Nadu
6. City Union Bank Thiruthangal CIUB0000648 #261, Sivakasi ToMain Road, Thiruthangal, Virudhunagar
Tamil Nadu
7. City Union Bank Tiruchuli CIUB0000615 D. #5/402 ( 11 ) Narikudi Road, Tiruchuli, Virudhunagar - 626129
Tamil Nadu
8. City Union Bank Virudunagar CIUB0000090 102, Katchery Road, Virudhunagar
Tamil Nadu

If you are trying to find the IFSC code of City Union Bank Virudhunagar branch for the purpose of RTGS or NEFT transfer this page will give you accurate information.