Branch names and IFSC of all City Union Bank branches in Ranga Reddy, Telangana. The bank has 3 branches in Ranga Reddy district. The table below shows City Union Bank Ranga Reddy IFSC Code, branch name and contact numbers (if available).

List of City Union Bank branches in Ranga Reddy

#Branch NameIFSC CodeAddress
1. City Union Bank Boduppal CIUB0000372 Main Roaduppal Bus Depot, NH-202 Peerzadiguda, Hyderabad 500039 Rengareddy District , AP, Rangareddy
Boduppal, Hyderabad , Telangana
2. City Union Bank Medchal CIUB0000370 RTC Colony, Near Mukund Theatre, H 44, Renga Reddy District , Rangareddy - 501401
Medchal , Telangana
3. City Union Bank Meerpet CIUB0000371 Survey #56, Ganhdi Nagar, Meerpet, Saroor Nagar, Hyderabad 500 097 Rengareddy, AP, Rangareddy
Meerpet, Hyderabad , Telangana

If you are trying to find the IFSC code of City Union Bank Ranga Reddy branch for the purpose of RTGS or NEFT transfer this page will give you accurate information.