Branch names and IFSC of all Co-operative Banks branches in Karimnagar, Andhra Pradesh. The bank has 3 branches in Karimnagar district. The table below shows Co-operative Banks Karimnagar IFSC Code, branch name and contact numbers (if available).

List of Co-operative Banks branches in Karimnagar

#Branch NameIFSC CodeAddressContact No.
1. Co-operative Banks The Gayatri Co OP Urban Bank Limited HDFC0CTGB04 #7-4-412, First Floor, Near Geeta Bhavan Chowrasta, Mankamma ThotaKarimnagar. A. P - 505001
Andhra Pradesh
2. Co-operative Banks The Gayatri Co OP Urban Bank Limited HDFC0CTGB07 #1-4-303, 1-4-303/1 Situated AT Gunj Road, Metpelly, . A. P, Karimnagar - 505325
Metpalle , Andhra Pradesh
3. Co-operative Banks The Karimnagar Limited UTIB0SKRMB2 2 6 179 1, Urban Bank Building, Market Road, Karimnagar - 505001
Andhra Pradesh

Search Branches & IFSC

If you are trying to find the IFSC code of Co-operative Banks Karimnagar branch for the purpose of RTGS or NEFT transfer this page will give you accurate information.

Full List of Bank Holidays