Branch names and IFSC of all Co-operative Banks branches in Durg, Chhattisgarh. The bank has 4 branches in Durg district. The table below shows Co-operative Banks Durg IFSC Code, branch name and contact numbers (if available).

List of Co-operative Banks branches in Durg

#Branch NameIFSC CodeAddressContact No.
1. Co-operative Banks Bhilai Nagrik Sahakari Bank Mydt HDFC0CBNSAH Akanksha Bhawan, Sector 6 Bhilai, Durg - 490006
Bhilainagar , Chhattisgarh
2. Co-operative Banks Jila Sahkari Kendriya Bank Maryadit UTIB0SJSD01 G. E. Road, Durg, Chhattisgarh - 491001 2325789
3. Co-operative Banks Nagrik Sahkari Bank Limited HDFC0CNSBLD Waghela Complex, Motipara Durg
4. Co-operative Banks Pragati Mahila Nagrik Sahakari Bank YESB0PMNSB1 Head Office-shop #11 A Market Sector-2 Bhilai Durg - 490025
Bhilainagar , Chhattisgarh

Search Branches & IFSC

If you are trying to find the IFSC code of Co-operative Banks Durg branch for the purpose of RTGS or NEFT transfer this page will give you accurate information.

Full List of Bank Holidays