Branch names and IFSC of all Co-operative Banks branches in Ambala, Haryana. The bank has 4 branches in Ambala district. The table below shows Co-operative Banks Ambala IFSC Code, branch name and contact numbers (if available).

List of Co-operative Banks branches in Ambala

#Branch NameIFSC CodeAddressContact No.
1. Co-operative Banks Ambala YESB0PUCB20 100, Court Road, Near Hissar Road, Ambala - 133001
2. Co-operative Banks Ambala UTIB0ACCB01 Court Road, Ambala, Ambala City ( Haryana )
3. Co-operative Banks Postal & RMS EMP Coop Bank Ambala YESB0PRMS01 6070/10, 14 Idgah RoadCantt, Ambala - 133001
Ambala Cantt. , Haryana
4. Co-operative Banks The Postal & Rms Employ Coop Bk HDFC0CPRMS2 6070/10, 14 Idgag Road, Ambala Cantt - 133001

Search Branches & IFSC

If you are trying to find the IFSC code of Co-operative Banks Ambala branch for the purpose of RTGS or NEFT transfer this page will give you accurate information.

Full List of Bank Holidays