Branch names and IFSC of all Co-operative Banks branches in Simla, Himachal Pradesh. The bank has 4 branches in Simla district. The table below shows Co-operative Banks Simla IFSC Code, branch name and contact numbers (if available).

List of Co-operative Banks branches in Simla

#Branch NameIFSC CodeAddressContact No.
1. Co-operative Banks Kamla Ngr YESB0HPB463 P. O. Malyana Tehsil & District Shimla, Simla - 171006
Himachal Pradesh
2. Co-operative Banks Kuddu YESB0HPB465 Kuddu Po Dhadi Rawat Teh Jubbal Shimla, Simla - 171206
Himachal Pradesh
3. Co-operative Banks Matiana YESB0HPB464 P. O. Matiana Teh Theog District Shimla, Simla - 171212
Himachal Pradesh
4. Co-operative Banks Shimla Urban Coop Bank Limited YESB0SUCB01 78, The Mall, Shimla, Simla - 171001
Himachal Pradesh

Search Branches & IFSC

If you are trying to find the IFSC code of Co-operative Banks Simla branch for the purpose of RTGS or NEFT transfer this page will give you accurate information.

Full List of Bank Holidays