Branch names and IFSC of all Co-operative Banks branches in Belgavi, Karnataka. The bank has 2 branches in Belgavi district. The table below shows Co-operative Banks Belgavi IFSC Code, branch name and contact numbers (if available).

List of Co-operative Banks branches in Belgavi

#Branch NameIFSC CodeAddressContact No.
1. Co-operative Banks Belgavi VSBL0000029 CTS #1498-1, Paranjape Building, Deshpande Galli, Bhave Chowk, Belgavi - 599001
2. Co-operative Banks Shri Veershaiv Co OP Bank Limited HDFC0CVCB31 AT C. S. #3481 Vila Tower Samadevi Galli, Belgavi - 590001

Search Branches & IFSC

If you are trying to find the IFSC code of Co-operative Banks Belgavi branch for the purpose of RTGS or NEFT transfer this page will give you accurate information.

Full List of Bank Holidays