Branch names and IFSC of all Co-operative Banks branches in Davangere, Karnataka. The bank has 4 branches in Davangere district. The table below shows Co-operative Banks Davangere IFSC Code, branch name and contact numbers (if available).

List of Co-operative Banks branches in Davangere

#Branch NameIFSC CodeAddressContact No.
1. Co-operative Banks City Co Operative Bank Limited UTIB0SCCOBL DR Modi Hospital Road P. J. Extension Davangere, Davanagere - 577002
2. Co-operative Banks Millath Co Operative Bank UTIB0S00MCB Chowkipet Davangere, Davanagere - 577001
3. Co-operative Banks Shiva Sahakari Bank Niyamita HDFC0CSSBKN Administrative Office, Post Box #48, OLD Hospital Road, Davanagere - 577001
Davangere , Karnataka
4. Co-operative Banks The Sri Kannikaparameshwari Co Op Bank Mandipet IBKL0100SKP Mandipet, Davanagere - 577001
Davangere , Karnataka

Search Branches & IFSC

If you are trying to find the IFSC code of Co-operative Banks Davangere branch for the purpose of RTGS or NEFT transfer this page will give you accurate information.

Full List of Bank Holidays