Branch names and IFSC of all Co-operative Banks branches in Kodagu, Karnataka. The bank has 3 branches in Kodagu district. The table below shows Co-operative Banks Kodagu IFSC Code, branch name and contact numbers (if available).

List of Co-operative Banks branches in Kodagu

#Branch NameIFSC CodeAddressContact No.
1. Co-operative Banks Ponnampet Town Co Operative Bank N HDFC0CPTCBN Main Road Ponnampet, Kodagu
2. Co-operative Banks Sahakari Nagar SBIN0005191 Bangalore, Bangalore Urban
Bangalore , Karnataka
080 259433
3. Co-operative Banks Virajpet Pattana Sahakara Bank Niyamihta HDFC0CVPSBN FMC Road Virajpet, Kodagu

Search Branches & IFSC

If you are trying to find the IFSC code of Co-operative Banks Kodagu branch for the purpose of RTGS or NEFT transfer this page will give you accurate information.

Full List of Bank Holidays