Branch names and IFSC of all Co-operative Banks branches in Raichur, Karnataka. The bank has 8 branches in Raichur district. The table below shows Co-operative Banks Raichur IFSC Code, branch name and contact numbers (if available).

List of Co-operative Banks branches in Raichur

#Branch NameIFSC CodeAddressContact No.
1. Co-operative Banks Manvi Pattana Souh Sahakari Bk Ni HDFC0CMPSSB Aparna Chitra Mandira Complex, Sindhanur Road, Raichur ( D ) - 584123
Manvi , Karnataka
2. Co-operative Banks Manvi Pattana Souh Sahakari Bk Ni HDFC0CMPS01 M. N. 11-8-1, Ward #11, Citi Talkies Road Raichur - 584101
3. Co-operative Banks Manvi Pattana Souh Sahakari Bk Ni HDFC0CMPS02 M. #2-12-96, Behind Basavesh Cloth Store, Opposite New Bustand, Lingasugur, Raichur - 584122
Lingsugur , Karnataka
4. Co-operative Banks Manvi Pattana Souharda Sahakari Bank Ni HDFC0CMPS10 M #5 1 58 12 13 New 5 1 88 Old 1st Floor Nagargunda CrossGulbarga Main Road Devadurga, Raichur - 584111
5. Co-operative Banks Mudgal Urban Co Operative Bank UTIB0SMUB01 T. V. Complex Mudgal, Raichur - 584125
6. Co-operative Banks Raichur Central Cooperative Bank IBKL0296RDC RDCC Bank Limited, Gunj Road Raichur - 584101
7. Co-operative Banks Shri Veershaiv Co OP Bank Limited HDFC0CVCB29 Shop #12 02 15 Manchal Building Gunj Road, Raichur - 584102
8. Co-operative Banks Sri Mallikarjuna Pattana Sahakari Bank Niyamita KKBK0SMP001 1st Floor Accha Complex Sindhanur Main Road Maski, Raichur - 584124

Search Branches & IFSC

If you are trying to find the IFSC code of Co-operative Banks Raichur branch for the purpose of RTGS or NEFT transfer this page will give you accurate information.

Full List of Bank Holidays