Branch names and IFSC of all Co-operative Banks branches in Imphal, Manipur. The bank has 2 branches in Imphal district. The table below shows Co-operative Banks Imphal IFSC Code, branch name and contact numbers (if available).

List of Co-operative Banks branches in Imphal

#Branch NameIFSC CodeAddressContact No.
1. Co-operative Banks Manipur Rural Bank UTBI0RRBMRB Head Office Keisampat, Imphal - 795001
2. Co-operative Banks The Women S Coop Bank Limited YESB0MWCB01 Paona Bazar, Imphal - 795001

Search Branches & IFSC

If you are trying to find the IFSC code of Co-operative Banks Imphal branch for the purpose of RTGS or NEFT transfer this page will give you accurate information.

Full List of Bank Holidays