Branch names and IFSC of all Co-operative Banks branches in Koraput, Odisha. The bank has 2 branches in Koraput district. The table below shows Co-operative Banks Koraput IFSC Code, branch name and contact numbers (if available).

List of Co-operative Banks branches in Koraput

#Branch NameIFSC CodeAddressContact No.
1. Co-operative Banks The Jeypore Limited YESB0JEYCUB M. G. Road, Koraput - 764001
Jeypore , Odisha
2. Co-operative Banks The Koraput Central Coop Bank UTIB0SKOCBL Head Office, NKT Road, Koraput - 764001
Jeypore , Odisha

Search Branches & IFSC

If you are trying to find the IFSC code of Co-operative Banks Koraput branch for the purpose of RTGS or NEFT transfer this page will give you accurate information.

Full List of Bank Holidays