Branch names and IFSC of all Co-operative Banks branches in Agra, Uttar Pradesh. The bank has 5 branches in Agra district. The table below shows Co-operative Banks Agra IFSC Code, branch name and contact numbers (if available).

List of Co-operative Banks branches in Agra

#Branch NameIFSC CodeAddressContact No.
1. Co-operative Banks Dayalbagh Mahila Co Op Bank IBKL0080DMC 6 By 8 9, Bank Compound Agra
Dayal Bagh , Uttar Pradesh
2. Co-operative Banks Dharmanpur ALLA0AU1656 Dharmanpur, Chittaura, Bahraich, Agra - 271875
Chitaura , Uttar Pradesh
3. Co-operative Banks The Co Operative Bank Limited ICIC00AGDCB 71, M. G. Road, Agra - 282002
Uttar Pradesh
4. Co-operative Banks The New Urban Co Operative Bank IBKL0080NAC E 36 New Agra - 282005
Uttar Pradesh
5. Co-operative Banks The Radhasomay Urban Cooprative Bank IBKL0080RUC 6/7 Bank Compund, Dayal Bagh, Agra - 282005
Uttar Pradesh

Search Branches & IFSC

If you are trying to find the IFSC code of Co-operative Banks Agra branch for the purpose of RTGS or NEFT transfer this page will give you accurate information.

Full List of Bank Holidays