Branch names and IFSC of all Co-operative Banks branches in Azamgarh, Uttar Pradesh. The bank has 2 branches in Azamgarh district. The table below shows Co-operative Banks Azamgarh IFSC Code, branch name and contact numbers (if available).

List of Co-operative Banks branches in Azamgarh

#Branch NameIFSC CodeAddressContact No.
1. Co-operative Banks Allahabad Up Gramin Shahpur ALLA0AU1276 Shahpur, Azamgarh
Biswan , Uttar Pradesh
2. Co-operative Banks Zila Sahkari Bank Limited Azamgarh ICIC00ZSBLA Near Nagar Palika, Civil Lines, Azamgarh - 276001
Uttar Pradesh

Search Branches & IFSC

If you are trying to find the IFSC code of Co-operative Banks Azamgarh branch for the purpose of RTGS or NEFT transfer this page will give you accurate information.

Full List of Bank Holidays