Branch names and IFSC of all Co-operative Banks branches in Bareilly, Uttar Pradesh. The bank has 5 branches in Bareilly district. The table below shows Co-operative Banks Bareilly IFSC Code, branch name and contact numbers (if available).

List of Co-operative Banks branches in Bareilly

#Branch NameIFSC CodeAddressContact No.
1. Co-operative Banks Allahabad Up Gramin Bara Gaon Banda ALLA0AU1224 Badagaon Badagaon Badagaon, Bareilly
Banda , Uttar Pradesh
2. Co-operative Banks Allahabad Up Gramin Pachhauhan ALLA0AU1110 Pachohanpachohan, Bareilly
Banda , Uttar Pradesh
3. Co-operative Banks Urban Co Operative Bank IBKL0232UCB Block ' A ' Deen Dayal Puram Bareilly - 243122
Uttar Pradesh
4. Co-operative Banks Urban Co Operative Bank ICIC00UCBAR Urban Cooperative Bank, Block A, NH 74, Deen Dayal Puram, Pilibhit Road, Bareilly, Uttar Pradesh 243122 0581 231 1340
5. Co-operative Banks Zila Sahakari Bank Limited ICIC00ZSBLB H. O., Shahjahanpur Road, Near Madhuban Talkies, Bareilly - 243005
Uttar Pradesh

Search Branches & IFSC

If you are trying to find the IFSC code of Co-operative Banks Bareilly branch for the purpose of RTGS or NEFT transfer this page will give you accurate information.

Full List of Bank Holidays