Branch names and IFSC of all Co-operative Banks branches in Bijnor, Uttar Pradesh. The bank has 6 branches in Bijnor district. The table below shows Co-operative Banks Bijnor IFSC Code, branch name and contact numbers (if available).

List of Co-operative Banks branches in Bijnor

#Branch NameIFSC CodeAddressContact No.
1. Co-operative Banks Allahabad Up Gramin Chandpur ALLA0AU1301 Chandpur, P. O. Somordaha, Teh. Mahmudabad, Bijnor
Biswan , Uttar Pradesh
2. Co-operative Banks District Co Operative Bank ICIC00BIJNR Ho Civil Lines II Bijnor - 246701
Uttar Pradesh
3. Co-operative Banks Nagina Urban Co Op Bank HDFC0CNGUBL Nagina Urban Co-operative Bank Limited, Saraffa Bazar, Bijnor - 246762
Nagina , Uttar Pradesh
4. Co-operative Banks The Coperative Bank Bijonr UTIB0SBDC01 Civil Lines-II, Bijnor - 246701
Uttar Pradesh
5. Co-operative Banks The Urban Co Operative Bank HDFC0CBUCBL 183, Civil Lines, Bijnor
Uttar Pradesh
6. Co-operative Banks United India Cooperative Bank UTIB0SUICB1 115 Mandi Maul Ganj Nagina, Bijnor - 246762
Uttar Pradesh

Search Branches & IFSC

If you are trying to find the IFSC code of Co-operative Banks Bijnor branch for the purpose of RTGS or NEFT transfer this page will give you accurate information.

Full List of Bank Holidays