Branch names and IFSC of all Co-operative Banks branches in Faizabad, Uttar Pradesh. The bank has 2 branches in Faizabad district. The table below shows Co-operative Banks Faizabad IFSC Code, branch name and contact numbers (if available).

List of Co-operative Banks branches in Faizabad

#Branch NameIFSC CodeAddressContact No.
1. Co-operative Banks District Co Operative Bank Faizabad ICIC00FDCCB Co Operative Bank Limited, Court Compound Fazabad, Faizabad - 224001
Uttar Pradesh
2. Co-operative Banks Imperial Urban Coop Bank Faizabad YESB0IUCB01 Chaudhary Complex, Rekabganj, Faizabad - 224001
Uttar Pradesh

Search Branches & IFSC

If you are trying to find the IFSC code of Co-operative Banks Faizabad branch for the purpose of RTGS or NEFT transfer this page will give you accurate information.

Full List of Bank Holidays