Branch names and IFSC of all Co-operative Banks branches in Maharajganj, Uttar Pradesh. The bank has 13 branches in Maharajganj district. The table below shows Co-operative Banks Maharajganj IFSC Code, branch name and contact numbers (if available).

List of Co-operative Banks branches in Maharajganj

#Branch NameIFSC CodeAddressContact No.
1. Co-operative Banks Bagapar YESB0NSB003 Bagapar Road Maharajganj - 273303
Bagapar , Uttar Pradesh
2. Co-operative Banks Ghughuli YESB0NSB010 Town Area Ghughali Roogta Complex Tehsil Sadar, Maharajganj - 273151
Ghughuli , Uttar Pradesh
3. Co-operative Banks Kathari YESB0NSB011 Kathari ( Residential Area ) Post Office Nichloul, Maharajganj - 273163
Katahari , Uttar Pradesh
4. Co-operative Banks Maharajganj YESB0NSB001 Civil Lines, Pharenda Road, Maharajganj - 273303
Uttar Pradesh
5. Co-operative Banks Mujri YESB0NSB006 Mujari Bazar Sader Maharajganj - 273158
Mujari , Uttar Pradesh
6. Co-operative Banks Nichlaul YESB0NSB005 IN Front OF Block Development Office Nichlaul Maharajganj - 273304
Uttar Pradesh
7. Co-operative Banks Parsoni Tikar YESB0NSB008 Parsoni Tikar ( Residential Area ) Post Office Sinduriya Maharajganj - 273307
Sinduria , Uttar Pradesh
8. Co-operative Banks Samardheera YESB0NSB007 Samardheera ( Residential Area ) Post Office Bagapar, Maharajganj - 273162
Uttar Pradesh
9. Co-operative Banks Shikarpur YESB0NSB012 Shikarpur, Shikarpur Chouk, Gorakhpur Road, Maharajganj - 273302
Shikarpur , Uttar Pradesh
10. Co-operative Banks Shyamdeurwa YESB0NSB013 Shyamdeurwa, Shyamdeurwa Bazar, Near Thana, Gorakhpur Road, Maharajganj - 273306
Shyamdeurwa , Uttar Pradesh
11. Co-operative Banks Sinduria YESB0NSB002 Sinduria Bazar, Main Road, Maharajganj - 273307
Sinduria , Uttar Pradesh
12. Co-operative Banks Siswamunsi YESB0NSB004 Main Market Siswamunsi Maharajganj - 273302
Partawal , Uttar Pradesh
13. Co-operative Banks Thuthibari YESB0NSB009 Bank Road Thuthibari Tehsil Nichlaul, Maharajganj - 273305
Uttar Pradesh

Search Branches & IFSC

If you are trying to find the IFSC code of Co-operative Banks Maharajganj branch for the purpose of RTGS or NEFT transfer this page will give you accurate information.

Full List of Bank Holidays