Branch names and IFSC of all Co-operative Banks branches in Saharanpur, Uttar Pradesh. The bank has 17 branches in Saharanpur district. The table below shows Co-operative Banks Saharanpur IFSC Code, branch name and contact numbers (if available).

List of Co-operative Banks branches in Saharanpur

#Branch NameIFSC CodeAddressContact No.
1. Co-operative Banks Ambehta SMCB0001005 H. #688 By 15, Near Bus Stand, Main Road, UP, Saharanpur
Ambehta , Uttar Pradesh
2. Co-operative Banks Ansari Road SMCB0001001 13 By 1207, Ansari Road, UP, Saharanpur - 247001
Uttar Pradesh
3. Co-operative Banks Chilkana Road SMCB0001009 8 By 3805 & 8 By 3805 By 1, Darra Kottala, Gyan Garden Colony, Chilkana Road, Saharanpur
Uttar Pradesh
4. Co-operative Banks Deoband SMCB0001004 Ground Floor, 780, Subhash Chowk, Railway Road, UP, Saharanpur
Deoband , Uttar Pradesh
5. Co-operative Banks District Co Operative Bank IBKL0236DCB District Co-operative Bank Limited Railway Road, Saharanpur - 247001
Uttar Pradesh
6. Co-operative Banks District Cooperative Bank Limited Saharanpur ICIC00DCBLS Head Office, Railway Road, Saharanpur - 247001
Uttar Pradesh
7. Co-operative Banks Gangoh SMCB0001002 Rambagh Road, .UP, Saharanpur - 247341
Gangoh , Uttar Pradesh
8. Co-operative Banks Hakikat Nagar SMCB0001003 Bhagat Singh Colony, Near Old Sales Tax Office, Hakikat Nagar, UP, Saharanpur - 247001
Uttar Pradesh
9. Co-operative Banks Head Office SMCB0001000 Hakikat Nagar, Saharanpur - 247001
Uttar Pradesh
10. Co-operative Banks Madho Nagar SMCB0001021 Ground Floor, 6 By 6276, New Madho Nagar, Saharanpur
Uttar Pradesh
11. Co-operative Banks Nagal SMCB0001011 Saharanpur Muzaffarnagar G. T. Road - 247551
Nagal , Uttar Pradesh
12. Co-operative Banks Nanauta SMCB0001013 Deoband Road, Saharanpur
Nanauta , Uttar Pradesh
13. Co-operative Banks Rampur Maniharan SMCB0001014 Mahajanan, Saharanpur
Rampur Maniharan , Uttar Pradesh
14. Co-operative Banks Sarsawa SMCB0001012 51 And53, Ambala Road, UP, Saharanpur
Sarsawa , Uttar Pradesh
15. Co-operative Banks Sharda Nagar SMCB0001017 Ground Floor, 1 By 1245, Wak Mohala, Khalasi Line, Sharda Nagar, Saharanpur
Uttar Pradesh
16. Co-operative Banks Shivalik Mercantile Co Operative Bank IBKL0236SMB Shivalik Mercantile Co-operative Bank, 1ST Floor, Hakikat Nagar, Saharanpur - 247001
Uttar Pradesh
17. Co-operative Banks The Urban Co Operative Bank IBKL0236UCS Sitaram Complex, Bomanji Road, Saharanpur - 247001
Uttar Pradesh

Search Branches & IFSC

If you are trying to find the IFSC code of Co-operative Banks Saharanpur branch for the purpose of RTGS or NEFT transfer this page will give you accurate information.

Full List of Bank Holidays