Branch names and IFSC of all Co-operative Banks branches in Varanasi, Uttar Pradesh. The bank has 4 branches in Varanasi district. The table below shows Co-operative Banks Varanasi IFSC Code, branch name and contact numbers (if available).

List of Co-operative Banks branches in Varanasi

#Branch NameIFSC CodeAddressContact No.
1. Co-operative Banks Banaras Mercantile Co Operative Bank ICIC00BMCBL Kashi Vidyapith Road, C32/ 22-33, Ram Singh Rana Nagar, Varanasi - 221002
Uttar Pradesh
2. Co-operative Banks District Cooperative Bank Varanasi ICIC00VDCBL Cooperative Bank LimitedTeliyabagh, Varanasi
Uttar Pradesh
3. Co-operative Banks Northern Rly Pr Coop Bank YESB0NRPCB4 DLW Colony, Near Central Market, Q #353, A B, Varanasi - 221001
Uttar Pradesh
4. Co-operative Banks Varanasi HDFC0CBMC53 D 50 By 129 130 Nai Sarak, Varanasi - 221002
Uttar Pradesh

Search Branches & IFSC

If you are trying to find the IFSC code of Co-operative Banks Varanasi branch for the purpose of RTGS or NEFT transfer this page will give you accurate information.

Full List of Bank Holidays