Branch names and IFSC of all Co-operative Banks branches in Murshidabad, West Bengal. The bank has 2 branches in Murshidabad district. The table below shows Co-operative Banks Murshidabad IFSC Code, branch name and contact numbers (if available).

List of Co-operative Banks branches in Murshidabad

#Branch NameIFSC CodeAddressContact No.
1. Co-operative Banks Bangiya Gramin Vikash Bank UTBI0RRBBGB Head Office BMC House, NH-34, Chuanpur, P. O. Berhampur, Murshidabad - 742101
Baharampur , West Bengal
2. Co-operative Banks Domkol CNRB0004409 Rabindra More, Near Sbi Co-op Society Domkal, Domkal Cd Block Murshidabad -742303
Dumkal , West Bengal

Search Branches & IFSC

If you are trying to find the IFSC code of Co-operative Banks Murshidabad branch for the purpose of RTGS or NEFT transfer this page will give you accurate information.

Full List of Bank Holidays