Branch names and IFSC of all Corporation Bank branches in Cuddapah, Andhra Pradesh. The bank has 8 branches in Cuddapah district. The table below shows Corporation Bank Cuddapah IFSC Code, branch name and contact numbers (if available).

List of Corporation Bank branches in Cuddapah

#Branch NameIFSC CodeAddress
1. Corporation Bank Badvel CORP0003005 Opposite Post Office, Mydukur Road, Badvel, Kadappa 516227, Kadapa
Andhra Pradesh
2. Corporation Bank Chapadu ( Cheeyapadu ) CORP0000378 Ward #2, Main Road, Chapadu, Kadapa - 516355
Cheeyapadu , Andhra Pradesh
3. Corporation Bank Chinthakunta CORP0000407 Door #1/22 Chinthakunta 516172 Via Mydukur, Kadapa
Chintakunta , Andhra Pradesh
4. Corporation Bank Cuddapah CORP0000048 19/1-A ( 1 ) Madras Road, Opposite Clock Tower, Kadapa - 516001
Cuddapah , Andhra Pradesh
5. Corporation Bank Galiveedu CORP0003125 Door #13/38 Main Road Galiveedu Galiveedu Mandal, Kadapa - 516267
Andhra Pradesh
6. Corporation Bank Proddatur CORP0000051 P. B. #23, Produttur-516 360, Kadapa
Proddatur , Andhra Pradesh
7. Corporation Bank Rajampet CORP0003012 Opposite Ammavari Sala, 1 By 416 Upstairs, Main Road Rajampet, Kadapa - 516115
Andhra Pradesh
8. Corporation Bank Rayachoti CORP0001593 Ground Floor 37-11-A, IST Floor S. N. Colony Rayachoti Andhra Pradesh - 516269

If you are trying to find the IFSC code of Corporation Bank Cuddapah branch for the purpose of RTGS or NEFT transfer this page will give you accurate information.