Branch names and IFSC of all Corporation Bank branches in Prakasam, Andhra Pradesh. The bank has 10 branches in Prakasam district. The table below shows Corporation Bank Prakasam IFSC Code, branch name and contact numbers (if available).

List of Corporation Bank branches in Prakasam

#Branch NameIFSC CodeAddress
1. Corporation Bank Chimakurthy CORP0001927 Main Road, Near Bajaj Show Room, Kurnool Road, Chimakurthy, Prakasham District , - 523226, Nalgonda
Chimakurthi , Andhra Pradesh
2. Corporation Bank Chirala CORP0000482 D. #13-7-31 Polimera Road, Prakasam - 523155
Chirala , Andhra Pradesh
3. Corporation Bank Kandukuru CORP0001024 Door #22-2-5 ( 3 ), 1ST Floor, Srirama Complex, Near Busstand, Kovvur Road, Kandukuru, Prakasam
Andhra Pradesh
4. Corporation Bank Kanigiri CORP0002946 5 14 C, Beside Court Kanigiri Kandukuru Road, Kanigiri Prakasham District 523230, Prakasam
Andhra Pradesh
5. Corporation Bank Kondapi CORP0003239 S #115 4 B Door #2 2 A Kamepalli Road Kondapi, Prakasam
Andhra Pradesh
6. Corporation Bank Markapur CORP0001954 9 By 187, 9 By 188 Near Satya Narayana Swami Temple, Markapur, Prakasham 523316, Prakasam
Andhra Pradesh
7. Corporation Bank Nandanavanam CORP0003206 House #280 Main Road Nandanavanam Prakasam - 523101
Nagulavaram , Andhra Pradesh
8. Corporation Bank Ongole CORP0000275 23-1-7 ( 1 ) Court Centre, Gandhi Road, Prakasam - 523001
Ongole , Andhra Pradesh
9. Corporation Bank Singaraya Konda CORP0002948 3 27, Mulaguntapadu Singaraya Konda, Prakasam - 523274
Singarayakonda , Andhra Pradesh
10. Corporation Bank Tangtur CORP0001822 Kamnani Ramaiah Complex, Kondepi Road, Tangutur, Prakasam - 523274
Tanguturu , Andhra Pradesh

If you are trying to find the IFSC code of Corporation Bank Prakasam branch for the purpose of RTGS or NEFT transfer this page will give you accurate information.