Branch names and IFSC of all Corporation Bank branches in Warangal, Andhra Pradesh. The bank has 6 branches in Warangal district. The table below shows Corporation Bank Warangal IFSC Code, branch name and contact numbers (if available).

List of Corporation Bank branches in Warangal

#Branch NameIFSC CodeAddress
1. Corporation Bank Hanamkonda CORP0000660 #1-71, S. V. P. Road, Rangampet, Hanamkonda-506 007, District Warrangal ( AP ), Warangal
Andhra Pradesh
2. Corporation Bank Jangaon CORP0002997 Ground Floor Arjun Arcade D #6 1 34 By 3 By 3 Suryapet Road, Warangal - 506167
Jangaon , Andhra Pradesh
3. Corporation Bank Neerkulla CORP0000288 D. #2-20 Main Road, Neerkulla, Warangal - 506342
Neerkula , Andhra Pradesh
4. Corporation Bank Ookal Haveli CORP0000302 Ward #3 Via Dharmaram, Warangal - 506330
Ookal Haveli , Andhra Pradesh
5. Corporation Bank Peddapur CORP0001674 Ground Floor, H #3-7, Peddapur Village, Atmakur, Warangal - 506002
Andhra Pradesh
6. Corporation Bank Warangal CORP0000184 8-9-95 J. P. N. Road, P. B. #71, Warangal - 506002
Andhra Pradesh

If you are trying to find the IFSC code of Corporation Bank Warangal branch for the purpose of RTGS or NEFT transfer this page will give you accurate information.