Branch names and IFSC of all Corporation Bank branches in West Godavari, Andhra Pradesh. The bank has 11 branches in West Godavari district. The table below shows Corporation Bank West Godavari IFSC Code, branch name and contact numbers (if available).

List of Corporation Bank branches in West Godavari

#Branch NameIFSC CodeAddress
1. Corporation Bank Akividu CORP0001086 D. #16-115 B, Main Road, Muslim Welfare Association Building, W. G. District , West Godavari - 534235
Akividu , Andhra Pradesh
2. Corporation Bank Bheemavaram CORP0000375 P. B. #6, J. P. Road, Bheemavaram, West Godavari - 534202
Bhimavaram , Andhra Pradesh
3. Corporation Bank Eluru CORP0000320 22-B-13-19 Prasad Mansion, Venkatarama Power Press Road, Powerpet, West Godavari - 534002
Eluru , Andhra Pradesh
4. Corporation Bank Guravaigudem CORP0002961 Door #2 86 A Near Water Tank Main Road Guravaigudem 534447 West Godavari
Palakol , Andhra Pradesh
5. Corporation Bank Kovvuru CORP0003107 D #9 14 35 Main Road Kovvuru West Godavari
Andhra Pradesh
6. Corporation Bank Narasapur CORP0002955 Door #7 5 17 By 1, Y. N. College Road, Narasapur, West Godavari District 534275, Kadapa
Narasapuram , Andhra Pradesh
7. Corporation Bank Nattarameshwaram CORP0002965 D #3 195, K. N. Road, Nattarameshwaram, West Godavari - 534124
Eluru , Andhra Pradesh
8. Corporation Bank Nidadavole CORP0002956 Dno 3 10 16, Opposite Women S College, Ramnagar, Andhra Pradesh - 534301
9. Corporation Bank Palakollu CORP0001613 Jetty Tank Road, Palakollu, West Godavari - 534260
Andhra Pradesh
10. Corporation Bank Tadepalligudem CORP0002968 Beside Baby Center, Opposite Nandi Center, Tadepalligudem, West Godavari - 534102
Andhra Pradesh
11. Corporation Bank Tanuku CORP0000884 26-117, NSC Bose Road, Westgodavari District , West Godavari
Tanuku , Andhra Pradesh

If you are trying to find the IFSC code of Corporation Bank West Godavari branch for the purpose of RTGS or NEFT transfer this page will give you accurate information.