Branch names and IFSC of all Corporation Bank branches in Darbhanga, Bihar. The bank has 3 branches in Darbhanga district. The table below shows Corporation Bank Darbhanga IFSC Code, branch name and contact numbers (if available).

List of Corporation Bank branches in Darbhanga

#Branch NameIFSC CodeAddress
1. Corporation Bank Darbhanga CORP0001356 Ground Floor, GM Road, Near Income Tax Chowk, Hospital Road, Darbanga, Darbhanga - 846004
2. Corporation Bank Darbhanga Laheria Sarai CORP0003072 Darbhanga Belwa Ganj 846001
Darbhanga , Bihar
3. Corporation Bank Kamtaul CORP0001958 AT. Po PS Kamtaul, Darbhanga - 847304

If you are trying to find the IFSC code of Corporation Bank Darbhanga branch for the purpose of RTGS or NEFT transfer this page will give you accurate information.