Branch names and IFSC of all Corporation Bank branches in Vaishali, Bihar. The bank has 2 branches in Vaishali district. The table below shows Corporation Bank Vaishali IFSC Code, branch name and contact numbers (if available).

List of Corporation Bank branches in Vaishali

#Branch NameIFSC CodeAddress
1. Corporation Bank Hajipur CORP0003129 Babuna Center Rajendra Chowk Hajipur, Vaishali - 844101
2. Corporation Bank Uphraul CORP0003344 Village Uphraul Post Desari, Vaishali - 844504

If you are trying to find the IFSC code of Corporation Bank Vaishali branch for the purpose of RTGS or NEFT transfer this page will give you accurate information.