Branch names and IFSC of all Corporation Bank branches in Raipur, Chhattisgarh. The bank has 7 branches in Raipur district. The table below shows Corporation Bank Raipur IFSC Code, branch name and contact numbers (if available).

List of Corporation Bank branches in Raipur

#Branch NameIFSC CodeAddress
1. Corporation Bank Baloda Bazar CORP0001410 312, Main Road, SH-10, Baloda Bazar, ( C. G ), Raipur - 493332
2. Corporation Bank Naya CORP0003126 P2 A-393, Main Road, Sector-27 Nayaraipur - 492015
Raipur , Chhattisgarh
3. Corporation Bank Raipur CORP0000157 Nav Bharat Press Complex, Rajbandha Maidan, Great Eastern Road, Raipur - 492001
4. Corporation Bank Raipur Ashram Road CORP0003402 Shop No G 1 & G 2 Ground Floor Guru Ghasidas Plaza Amapara Chowk Ashram Road G. E. Road, Raipur
5. Corporation Bank Raipur Pachpedinaka CORP0003042 70 Vivekanand Nagar Pension Bada Near Holy Cross Girls School, Raipur
6. Corporation Bank Raipur Pandri CORP0000776 Jeevan Prakash, Ground Floor, Jeevan Vima Marg, Pondri Raipur - 492001
7. Corporation Bank Urla CORP0001013 Rajim Road, Near Bus Stand, Raipur - 493661
Urla , Chhattisgarh

If you are trying to find the IFSC code of Corporation Bank Raipur branch for the purpose of RTGS or NEFT transfer this page will give you accurate information.