Branch names and IFSC of all Corporation Bank branches in Bagalkot, Karnataka. The bank has 10 branches in Bagalkot district. The table below shows Corporation Bank Bagalkot IFSC Code, branch name and contact numbers (if available).

List of Corporation Bank branches in Bagalkot

#Branch NameIFSC CodeAddress
1. Corporation Bank Bagalkot CORP0000317 249 Parvatikar Building, Venkatpet, Bagalkote - 587101
2. Corporation Bank Bagalkot Navanagar Lic Of India Ec CORP0002097 Navinagar, Bagalkote - 587102
3. Corporation Bank Bagalkot S. N. Medical College Ec CORP0002149 S Nijalingappa Medical College Comm. Complex, Navanagar Bagalkot, Bagalkote - 587102
4. Corporation Bank Bevoor CORP0000295 Shri Vimaleshwar Krupa, Sangam Road, Bagalkote - 587115
Bevoor , Karnataka
5. Corporation Bank Bilgi CORP0000393 Opposite GLBC Office, Bhaisarkar Building, Bagalkote - 587116
Bilgi , Karnataka
6. Corporation Bank Girisagar CORP0000296 Bazar Street, Bagalkote - 587127
Girisagar , Karnataka
7. Corporation Bank Hulyal CORP0000424 H. R. K. Building, Near Chawdi, Hulyal-587 301, Bagalkote
Jamkhandi , Karnataka
8. Corporation Bank Jamkhandi CORP0000394 Popular Complex, Uma Rameshwari Road, P. B. #6, Bagalkote - 587301
Jamkhandi , Karnataka
9. Corporation Bank Lokapur CORP0001726 Survey #2319/2, Ground Floor, Opposite : Shivasagar Lodge, Jalikatti, Lokapur, Mudhol, Bagalkot 587122, Bagalkote
10. Corporation Bank Muttur CORP0000415 Khavaspur Building, Near Jain Mandir, Bagalkote - 587119
Muttur , Karnataka

If you are trying to find the IFSC code of Corporation Bank Bagalkot branch for the purpose of RTGS or NEFT transfer this page will give you accurate information.