Branch names and IFSC of all Corporation Bank branches in Bidar, Karnataka. The bank has 4 branches in Bidar district. The table below shows Corporation Bank Bidar IFSC Code, branch name and contact numbers (if available).

List of Corporation Bank branches in Bidar

#Branch NameIFSC CodeAddress
1. Corporation Bank Basavakalyan CORP0001693 H. #22/A, KHB Colony, Shivaji Chowk, Main Road, Basavakalyan, Bidar - 585327
2. Corporation Bank Bidar CORP0000196 Near OLD Bus Stand, PB #20, Bidar - 585401
3. Corporation Bank Chillargi CORP0000428 539 Basaveswar Chowk, Near Bus Stand, Bidar - 585403
Chillargi , Karnataka
4. Corporation Bank Maniknagar CORP0001530 Shri Manikprabhu Samsthana, Maniknagar, Taluk Humnabad, Bidar - 585353

If you are trying to find the IFSC code of Corporation Bank Bidar branch for the purpose of RTGS or NEFT transfer this page will give you accurate information.