Branch names and IFSC of all Corporation Bank branches in Chitradurga, Karnataka. The bank has 5 branches in Chitradurga district. The table below shows Corporation Bank Chitradurga IFSC Code, branch name and contact numbers (if available).

List of Corporation Bank branches in Chitradurga

#Branch NameIFSC CodeAddress
1. Corporation Bank Challakere CORP0001320 Sahana Complex, Vasavi Colony, Bangalore Road, Chitradurga - 577522
Challakere , Karnataka
2. Corporation Bank Chitradurga CORP0000318 Dummi Complex, 1ST FL., #38 V Block, Bangalore Davangere Road, Chitradurga - 577501
3. Corporation Bank Hiriyur CORP0001716 Khat #27/1384/427, Church Road, Hiriyur, Chitradurga - 577598
4. Corporation Bank Hosadurga CORP0001708 Ajay Complex, Opposite Lic Office, Khata #48/47/41, Vijayanagar Extension Road, Bangalore Rural - 577527
Hosadurga , Karnataka
5. Corporation Bank Janukonda CORP0003447 Gram Panchayat NH-13 Pandarahalli Post Janukonda, Chitradurga - 577555

If you are trying to find the IFSC code of Corporation Bank Chitradurga branch for the purpose of RTGS or NEFT transfer this page will give you accurate information.