Branch names and IFSC of all Corporation Bank branches in Kolar, Karnataka. The bank has 10 branches in Kolar district. The table below shows Corporation Bank Kolar IFSC Code, branch name and contact numbers (if available).

List of Corporation Bank branches in Kolar

#Branch NameIFSC CodeAddress
1. Corporation Bank Bangarpet CORP0003204 #4 Behind RMC Yard Kolar Bangarpet Road
2. Corporation Bank Chintamani CORP0001599 Building #2974/2802, N. R. Extension, Behind K. E. B. Office Road, Chintamani. Chikkaballapur District Karnataka - 563125
3. Corporation Bank Gudibande CORP0003156 Opposite Police Station Gudibande Chikkabalapur District 561209, Kolar
Gudibanda , Karnataka
4. Corporation Bank Kempapura CORP0000435 Via Andersonpet, Kolar - 563113
Kempapura , Karnataka
5. Corporation Bank Kgf Robersonpet CORP0000194 B. M. Road, PB #22, Robersonpet, Kolar - 563122
Kolar Gold Fields , Karnataka
6. Corporation Bank Kolar CORP0000080 Rahamania Complex, 1ST Floor, Doddapet, Kolar - 563101
7. Corporation Bank Mulabagilu CORP0003086 Sri Krishna Complex Opposite To Govt Hospital M. C. Road Mulabagilu 563131, Kolar
Mulbagal , Karnataka
8. Corporation Bank Srinivaspur CORP0003147 M. G. Road Opposite Boys Middle School Srinivaspura, Kolar
Chikballapur , Karnataka
9. Corporation Bank Thimmaravathanahalli CORP0003522 Thimmaravathanahalli Mulbagal, Kolar - 563136
10. Corporation Bank Yeshwanthapura Malur CORP0000431 Chokkandahalli Gate, P. B. #4, Yeshawanthapura, Kolar - 563130
Yeshavantapura , Karnataka

If you are trying to find the IFSC code of Corporation Bank Kolar branch for the purpose of RTGS or NEFT transfer this page will give you accurate information.