Branch names and IFSC of all Corporation Bank branches in Mangalore, Karnataka. The bank has 3 branches in Mangalore district. The table below shows Corporation Bank Mangalore IFSC Code, branch name and contact numbers (if available).

List of Corporation Bank branches in Mangalore

#Branch NameIFSC CodeAddress
1. Corporation Bank Mangalore Kodialbail CORP0000615 ', Besant Women '' S College, M. G. Road Kodialbail, ', Mangalore - 575003
Dakshin Kannad , Karnataka
2. Corporation Bank Mangalore M. G. Road CORP0000180 ', M '' Lore City Corpn Building Lalbagh, M. G. Road, ', Mangalore - 575001
Dakshin Kannad , Karnataka
3. Corporation Bank Mangaluru Falnir CORP0003506 Narmada Building Door #7434 4 & 7434 5 Falnir Road Dakshina Kannada, Mangalore - 575002
Dakshin Kannad , Karnataka

If you are trying to find the IFSC code of Corporation Bank Mangalore branch for the purpose of RTGS or NEFT transfer this page will give you accurate information.