Branch names and IFSC of all Cosmos Bank branches in Nashik, Maharashtra. The bank has 4 branches in Nashik district. The table below shows Cosmos Bank Nashik IFSC Code, branch name and contact numbers (if available).

List of Cosmos Bank branches in Nashik

#Branch NameIFSC CodeAddressContact No.
1. Cosmos Bank Bankar Chowk COSB0000910 Umiya Shakti Co-OP. HSG. Society, S. #471/1 + 2, Plot #1 + 2, Bankar Chowk, Kathe Lane Nashik - 422011
2. Cosmos Bank Nashik COSB0000035 Gurudarshan Plot #13, S. #719/3/1/B/1, P. F. #476/C, Opposite Police Commissioner Office, Sharanpur, Trimbak Link Road, Nashik - 422002
3. Cosmos Bank Nashik Road COSB0000909 S. #131 Plot #31 Nityanand Building, Near Nashik Road Police Station, Nashik Road - 422101
4. Cosmos Bank Raviwar Karanja COSB0000907 Nasik Education Society, Raviwar Karanja, Nashik - 422001

Search Branches & IFSC

If you are trying to find the IFSC code of Cosmos Bank Nashik branch for the purpose of RTGS or NEFT transfer this page will give you accurate information.

Full List of Bank Holidays