Branch names and IFSC of all Dena Bank branches in Shimla, Himachal Pradesh. The bank has 2 branches in Shimla district. The table below shows Dena Bank Shimla IFSC Code, branch name and contact numbers (if available).

List of Dena Bank branches in Shimla

#Branch NameIFSC CodeAddress
1. Dena Bank Rampur Bushahr BKDN0731338 Narsingh Tample Complex, OPPT. Sbi, Rampur Bushahr, District Shimla, Simla
Himachal Pradesh
2. Dena Bank Shimla BKDN0711181 Sarab Complex, Ground Floor, A60, Morning Site, Sanjauli, Shimla - 171006
Himachal Pradesh

If you are trying to find the IFSC code of Dena Bank Shimla branch for the purpose of RTGS or NEFT transfer this page will give you accurate information.