Branch names and IFSC of all Dena Bank branches in Ernakulam, Kerala. The bank has 7 branches in Ernakulam district. The table below shows Dena Bank Ernakulam IFSC Code, branch name and contact numbers (if available).

List of Dena Bank branches in Ernakulam

#Branch NameIFSC CodeAddress
1. Dena Bank Angamally BKDN0621292 KPB Prime Trade Centre, Near Govt Hospital, T. B. Road, Ernakulam - 686572
Angamaly , Kerala
2. Dena Bank Cochinnavalbase BKDN0620465 INCS Complex, Naval Base, Cochin682004, Ernakulam
Kochi , Kerala
3. Dena Bank Ernakullam BKDN0620371 P. B. #1792 XXX By 537, M. G. Road, Ernakullam, Cochin, Ernakulam
Chennai , Kerala
4. Dena Bank Kakkanad BKDN0621230 Bhaskara, C Port, Airport Road, Mavelipuram, Kakkanad, P. O. Ernakulam
5. Dena Bank Muvattapuzha BKDN0621279 B7 By B8, Vettuvazhi Plaza, T. B. Junction, Ernakulam - 686661
Muvattupuzha , Kerala
6. Dena Bank Srimoolanagaram BKDN0621832 Christ The King Church, Rajagiri, Srimoolanagaram, Kerala State - 683580
7. Dena Bank Udyogmandal BKDN0620377 Fact Shopping Centre, Floor, Ernakulam - 683501
Udyogmandal , Kerala

If you are trying to find the IFSC code of Dena Bank Ernakulam branch for the purpose of RTGS or NEFT transfer this page will give you accurate information.