Branch names and IFSC of all Dena Bank branches in Ranga Reddy, Telangana. The bank has 2 branches in Ranga Reddy district. The table below shows Dena Bank Ranga Reddy IFSC Code, branch name and contact numbers (if available).

List of Dena Bank branches in Ranga Reddy

#Branch NameIFSC CodeAddress
1. Dena Bank Laxminarayanapuram X Road BKDN0631631 D. #32 By 6 Laxminarayanapuram X Road, Agganoor V, Yalal Mandal, Rangareddy - 501144
2. Dena Bank Peddatupra BKDN0631606 D #1 83, Peddatupra Shamshabad Mandal AP Pin #, Rangareddy - 509325

If you are trying to find the IFSC code of Dena Bank Ranga Reddy branch for the purpose of RTGS or NEFT transfer this page will give you accurate information.