Branch names and IFSC of all Dena Bank branches in Murshidabad, West Bengal. The bank has 2 branches in Murshidabad district. The table below shows Dena Bank Murshidabad IFSC Code, branch name and contact numbers (if available).

List of Dena Bank branches in Murshidabad

#Branch NameIFSC CodeAddress
1. Dena Bank Behrampore BKDN0910871 99, Brajbhusan Gupta Road, Post Khagra, West Benbal, Murshidabad
Baharampur , West Bengal
2. Dena Bank Raghunathganj BKDN0911251 Raghunathganj, Phooltala Banganbari, Murshidabad - 742225
Raghunathganj , West Bengal

If you are trying to find the IFSC code of Dena Bank Murshidabad branch for the purpose of RTGS or NEFT transfer this page will give you accurate information.